T-Model Ford

T-Model Ford

I Was Born In A Swamp (Colored)

  • $23.98

Only 5 left!

Release Date: 07/09/2021
 Alive Records
Release type: Clear Red Vinyl LP Pressing. 

The best of the Alive sessions. Featuring members of GravelRoad, Moreland & Arbuckle, Soledad Brothers and Outrageous Cherry.

  1. I Was Born In A Swamp
  2. Someone's Kicking On my Door
  3. Big Legged Woman
  4. Chicken Head Man
  5. I'm Coming To Kick Yer Asses
  6. Hip Shakin' Woman
  7. My Babe
  8. Same Old Train

          We Also Recommend