T-Bone Burnett

T-Bone Burnett

The Invisible Light: Spells

  • $35.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/05/2022
Format: 2 X LP
 Verve Forecast
Release type:
 double Vinyl LP Pressing.

Spells is the 2nd release in the Invisible Light trilogy from GRAMMY and Oscar winner Joseph Henry "T Bone" Burnett. The Invisible Light is a fusion of trance, electronic, folk, tribal, and global music. At the heart of this trilogy is how technology and it's advances throughout the last century in radio, film, television, and the internet serve as central parts of our lives. In acoustic space, people hear from every direction at once, the center is everywhere and there is no border.
  1. Realities. Com
  2. I'm Starting a New Life Today
  3. Mother Cross (We Think We Think)
  4. A Better Day
  5. Casting a Spell
  6. You May Leave But This Will Bring You Back
  7. Mother Cross (We Think We Think) Reprise
  8. Itopia Chant
  9. A Better Day (Reprise)

                We Also Recommend