This Is Our Christmas Album (White)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/04/2022
Format: LP
Label: Switchfoot
Release type: White Vinyl LP Pressing

"This Is Our Christmas Album" is the long-awaited full-length Christmas album from California alternative rock band Switchfoot. The record features a mix of original compositions and Christmas standards. It will be available on color vinyl just in time for the holiday season.

  1. California Christmas
  2. Looking for Christmas
  3. Scrappy Little Christmas Tree
  4. Midlife Christmas
  5. New Year's Day
  6. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  7. Christmas Time Is Here
  8. Silent Night / It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  9. The Christmas Song
  10. O Little Town of Bethlehem

          We Also Recommend