Switchblade Symphony

Bread And Jam For Frances (Silver)

  • $26.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/08/2022
Format: LP
Label: Cleopatra – CLO 2594
Release type: Reissued Silver Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

A goth rock classic comes to vinyl for the very first time - the haunting second album by highly revered female duo Switchbalde Symphony!

This album built on the success of the group's debut album Serpentine Galley while expanding their sound with a greater variety of sounds, smaples and songs, including the all-time fan favorite track, "Wicked," as well as the extremely popular "Dirty Dog" plus lots more! Limted edition SILVER vinyl!

1 Witches
2 Dirty Dog
3 Roller Coaster
4 Situation #58
5 Soldiers
6 Sleep
7 Funnel
8 Insect
9 Rampid
10 Situation #9
11 Sheep
12 Fractal
13 Sick Mary
14 Episode G15

    We Also Recommend