Buck Owens & Susan Raye

Buck Owens & Susan Raye

The Very Best of Buck Owens & Susan Raye

  • $19.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/17/2020
Format: LP
Label: Craft Recordings
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

1 We're Gonna Get Together
2 Togetherness
3 Together Again
4 Cryin' Time
5 Love Is Strange
6 The Great White Horse
7 Today I Started Loving You Again
8 I Don't Care (Just As Long As You Love Me)
9 Think Of Me When You're Lonely
10 Your Tender Loving Care
11 Looking Back To See
12 The Good Ol' Days (Are Here Again)
13 Sweethearts In Heaven
14 Love Makes The World Go Around

    We Also Recommend