Susan Raye

Susan Raye

16 Greatest Hits

  • $19.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/17/2020
Format: LP
Label: Craft Recordings
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

  1. Put A Little Love In Your Heart
  2. One Night Stand
  3. Willy Jones
  4. L.A. International Airport
  5. Pitty, Pitty, Patter
  6. (I've Got A) Happy Heart
  7. A Song To Sing
  8. My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own
  9. Wheel Of Fortune
  10. Love Sure Feels Good In My Heart
  11. Cheating Game
  12. Plastic Trains, Paper Planes
  13. When You Get Back From Nashville
  14. Stop The World (And Let Me Off)
  15. You Can Sure See It From Here
  16. Whatcha Gonna Do With A Dog Like That

    We Also Recommend