Stick Figure

Stick Figure

World On Fire

  • $25.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 09/29/2019
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Ruffwood Records – RW1003
Release type: Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Stick Figure, the nickname for frontman and multi-instrumentalist Scott Woodruff, has been on a meteoric rise in the reggae-rock scene over the last few years. Since his humble beginnings, writing and recording music in his homemade bedroom studio, to the cabin in the woods (where he wrote and recorded Set in Stone), to the amazing space now called Great Stone Studios – Stick Figure has been expertly honing his sound. There is a very unique tone and feeling to every Stick Figure song. It’s unmistakable, from the first note to the last beat – undeniably Stick Figure. World on Fire is no exception.

  1. Once in a Lifetime
  2. World on Fire (Feat. Slightly Stoopid)
  3. Angels Above Me
  4. Shine
  5. All for You
  6. Above the Storm
  7. Whiskey Sun (Feat. TJ O'Neill)
  8. Summertime (Feat. Citizen Cope)
  9. Easy Runaway
  10. The Great Unknown
  11. Rise and Fall
  12. Life Is a Party
  13. Cocoa de Rock
  14. Welcome to the Sun
  15. Burn the Night

We Also Recommend