Steven Wilson

Last Day Of June (Original Game Soundtrack) (Numbered) (180 Gram) (Translucent Blue)

  • $29.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 11/19/2021 
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Audiophile Translucent Blue Vinyl LP Pressing.

  • Deluxe heavyweight gatefold sleeve with “alu-brush” finish
  • Includes insert
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Original game soundtrack of the multiple award winning adventure puzzle video game
  • Based on music originally released between 2004-2016
  • Includes exclusive mixes and edits
  • Available on vinyl for the first time
  • Limited edition of 4000 individually numbered copies on translucent blue vinyl

Last Day of June is an adventure puzzle video game in third-person perspective. The soundtrack to Last Day Of June is based on existing music originally recorded and issued either on Steven Wilson's albums under his own name or as his project Bass Communion between 2004-2016. However, with one exception, all of the music was remixed or edited especially for this soundtrack and has been carefully sequenced to make a satisfying stand-alone listening experience.

  1. Some Things Cannot Be Changed 2:58
  2. That Day by The Pier 3:58
  3. There Must Be A Way 1:17
  4. The Last Day Of June 8:18
  5. Suspended In Me 1:09
  6. Driving Home 1:39
  7. I’m Still Here… 1:35
  8. The Boy Who Lost His Friends 2:16
  9. The Crib 1:05
  10. Time For A New Start 3:27
  11. Suspended In You 1:18
  12. Under The Shadow Of My Father 1:29
  13. Accept 4:13
  14. Deceive 1:07
  15. Together, Forever Again 3:52

      We Also Recommend