Steeleye Span

Steeleye Span

Now We Are Six

  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1974 Release.

  1. Seven Hundred Elves
  2. Drink Down The Moon
  3. Now We Are Six
  4. Thomas The Rhymer
  5. The Mooncoin Jig
  6. Edwin
  7. Long-A-Growing
  8. Two Magicians
  9. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  10. To Know Him Is To Love Him

We Also Recommend