Stealers Wheel

Stealers Wheel

Stealers Wheel

  • $15.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1979 Release.

  1. Late Again
  2. Stuck In The Middle With You
  3. Another Meaning
  4. I Get By
  5. Outside Looking In
  6. Johnny's Song
  7. Next To Me
  8. José
  9. Gets So Lonely
  10. You Put Something Better Inside Me

We Also Recommend