Stand Atlantic

F.E.A.R. (Transparent Orange)

  • $24.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 05/06/2022
 Hopeless Records
Release type:
 Transparent Orange Vinyl LP Pressing.

Australian four-piece, Stand Atlantic are back with their third album, F.E.A.R., which includes hit single "deathwish ft. Nothing, nowhere." and "pity party ft. Royal & The Serpent." F.E.A.R. was born out of chaos, frustration, and uncertainty. This album is for those who don't fit the narrative, who see the cracks and exist in-between. It serves as a reminder that when you feel expectations are walking you down the wrong path, F* Everything and Run.
  1. Doomsday
  2. Pity Party (Feat. Royal & the Serpent)
  3. Van Gogh
  4. Dumb
  5. Hair Out
  6. Deathwish (Feat. Nothing, Nowhere.)
  7. Switchblade
  8. Nails from the Back
  9. Bloodclot
  10. Don't Talk [To Me]
  11. Xo
  12. Cabin Fever (Feat. My Literal Mum)
  13. Molotov [Ok]
  14. I Wonder What Kind of Garlic Bread

                          We Also Recommend