• $22.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/13/2020
Format: LP
Label: Matador Records
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

Upon recording their seventh full length album Transference, Spoon did away with producers and decided to completely self-produce their record for the first time. The result was a more expansive and creatively spontaneous record that harkens back to the humble beginnings of the band's history while continuing to push their sound into more experimental spheres. Featuring singles 'Who Makes Your Money', 'Written in Reverse' and fan favorite 'Got Nuffin', Transference is a fully unfiltered look at one of the most creative acts in modern music.

  1. Before Destruction 3:17
  2. Is Love Forever? 2:07
  3. The Mystery Zone 5:50
  4. Who Makes Your Money 3:44
  5. Written In Reverse 4:18
  6. I Saw The Light 5:31
  7. Trouble Comes Running 3:06
  8. Goodnight Laura 2:29
  9. Out Go The Lights 4:34
  10. Got Nuffin 3:59
  11. Nobody Gets Me But You 4:57

    We Also Recommend