A Series Of Sneaks

  • $22.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/13/2020
Format: LP
Label: Matador Records
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

A Series of Sneaks is the second studio album released by the band Spoon. It was originally released in 1998 by Elektra. Despite being overlooked critically and commercially upon release, the album has since attained cult status.

  1. Utilitarian
  2. Minor Tough
  3. The Guestlist / the Execution
  4. Reservations
  5. 30 Gallon Tank
  6. Car Radio
  7. Metal Detektor
  8. June's Foreign Spell
  9. Chloroform
  10. Metal School
  11. Staring at the Board
  12. No You're Not
  13. Quincy Punk Episode
  14. Advance Cassette

        We Also Recommend