Sparkle Division

Sparkle Division

To Feel Embraced

  • $7.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2020
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Temporary Residence Limited
Catalog Number: TRR345CD

1 You Go Girl!
2 You Ain't Takin' My Man
3 For Gato
4 Oh Henry! 
5 To The Stars, Major Tom
6 Oh No You Did Not!
7 To Feel
8 To Feel Embraced
9 Slappin' Yo Face
10 Mmmmkayy I'm Goin' Out Now And I Don't Want Any Trouble From You!
11 Queenie Got Her Blues
12 Sparkle On Sad Sister Mother Queen
13 No Exit

We Also Recommend