Soul Asylum

Soul Asylum

Silver Lining

  • $35.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/05/2022
Format: LP
 Blue Elan Records
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing.

Soul Asylum's ninth full-length album, is every bit as quirky and off-centered cut-to-the-bone rock as their hardcore fans have come to expect, an indication that the Minneapolis-bred band has lost none of it's edge. And why should they? The new Soul Asylum songs- "Crazy Mixed Up World," "Standing Water," "Success Is Not So Sweet," "All Is Well," "Good For You," "Lately," "Oxygen," and the lead single "Stand Up And Be Strong"-capture the band at it's best: swinging, soothing, and rocking.
  1. Stand Up And Be Strong 4:24
  2. Lately 3:27
  3. Crazy Mixed Up World 3:56
  4. All Is Well 3:13
  5. Bus Named Desire 3:06
  6. Whatcha Need 3:52
  7. Standing Water 4:40
  8. Success Is Not So Sweet 4:58
  9. The Great Exaggerator 4:10
  10. Oxygen 4:03
  11. Good For You 3:52
  12. Slowly Rising 3:53

              We Also Recommend