Sondre Lerche

Sondre Lerche

Avatars Of Love (Cream)

  • $29.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 04/29/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: PLZ – PLZ028
Release type: Cream Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Having relocated to his native home of Norway in 2020, indie-pop auteur Sondre Lerche returns with his boldest, most expansive work yet: Avatars of Love. Written and recorded within the span of a year, the album, as Lerche tells it, "burst into being during a very intense and hyperactive year of my life." Produced by Lerche and his team of longtime collaborators Matias Tellez (girlinred) and Kato Adland, it features guests AURORA, CHAI, Mary Lattimore, and Felicia Douglass of Dirty Projectors.

  1. Guarantee That I'd Be Loved 6:35
  2. Dead Of The Night 10:07
  3. Will We Ever Comprehend 6:13
  4. Cut 4:22
  5. Turns Out I'm Sentimental After All 3:47
  6. What Makes Me Tick 6:13
  7. My Love Still Waits
  8. Avatars Of Love 10:22
  9. Summer In Reverse 3:56
  10. Now She Sleeps Beside Me 6:54
  11. Special Needs 3:11
  12. The Other Side Of Ecstasy 6:34
  13. Magnitude Of Love 5:05
  14. Alone In The Night 6:26

We Also Recommend