Endless Twilight Of Codependent Love

  • $35.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 11/06/2020
2 X LP
Season Of Mist – SOM572LP
Release type:
 Double Vinyl LP Pressing
  • Limited to 1800 copies
Music will always be inspired by the environment in which it is created. With it's incredible array of highly diverse landscapes ranging from white glaciers via volcanic bizarreness, moss-green bubble-fields, deep fjords, and frost-cracked mountains to black beaches, Iceland has shaped a host of astonishingly original in Solstafir. More than ever, Solstafir's new opus Endless Twilight of Codependent Love highlights the contrasting influences that have inspired the band over the years. Whether you're listening to the black metal infused "Dionysus," "Her Fall From Grace," the gracious song "Til Modar" or a straightforward Solstafir masterpiece "Akkeri," the Icelanders have mastered all these elements and blended it seamlessly into one record.
  1. Akkeri
  2. Drýsill
  3. Rökkur
  4. Her Fall from Grace
  5. Dionysus
  6. Til Moldar
  7. Alda Syndanna
  8. or
  9. Úlfur

We Also Recommend