SNK Sound Team

Metal Slug 3 (Original Video Game Soundtrack) (Red)

  • $44.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 05/01/2020
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Wayo Records
Release type: Red Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Following Samurai Shodown 2019, Wayô Records and SNK Corporation once again join forces to deliver an international edition of Metal Slug 3’s original soundtrack, in honor of the game’s 20 anniversary! Originally exclusive to Japan, this album is now available in this double vinyl edition.

With its distinctive “rock orchestra” sound, the music for SNK’s series turned out to be as essential as the games themselves thanks to its uniqueness and incredible energy. Composed by the legendary SNK Sound Team, this soundtrack has a lot in common with the other titles in the series but stands as the densest and most inspired. Filled with biting humor and explosive action, Metal Slug 3 is often regarded by fans as the best game in the series!

  1. The Military System
  2. Barracks
  3. Blue Water Fangs -The Island of Dr. Moreau
  4. Marine Diver
  5. The Unknown World
  6. Steel Beast Beats
  7. Midnight Wandering
  8. Devil's Snow Cave
  9. Metamorphosis
  10. The Shallow Sea
  11. Hard Water
  12. Assault Theme
  13. Secret Factory
  14. Desert
  15. Pyramid
  16. The Cenotaph
  17. The Japanese Army
  18. Into the Sky
  19. The Kidnapping
  20. Into the Cosmos
  21. Kiss In The Dark
  22. First Contact
  23. Bioinformatics
  24. Escape
  25. Final Attack
  26. End Title
  27. Gravestone
  28. Carry Out

    We Also Recommend