Smash Into Pieces

Smash Into Pieces

Disconnect (White)

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 02/24/2023
Format: LP
Label: Smash Into Pieces
Release: White Colored Vinyl LP Pressing
This album is all about listening to the inner voice and disconnect from the noise we’ve been absorbed in. Exiting ARCADIA has made us realize that far too many live their entire lives without ever truly seeking their destiny, and all too few of us are left questioning the playground we are living in. The time has come for us all to break free, seize power of the situation and become the vanguards of our own destiny! We’re ready to go to war, for peace of mind.. The question is, are you? - Apoc, Per, Benjamin, Adam
  1. Disconnect 3:01
  2. Reckoning 3:57
  3. Valhalla 3:23
  4. Freight Train 3:07
  5. Guillotine 3:10
  6. Throne 3:28
  7. Vanguard 4:19
  8. Heathens 3:31
  9. The Rain 3:06
  10. A Shot In The Dark 3:13
  11. Deadman 3:31

We Also Recommend