Cum On Feel The Hitz: The Best Of

  • $24.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 10/09/2020
Format: LP
Label: BMG Rights Management
Release type: Standard Black Vinyl LP Pressing.


Slade are without doubt one of the most exciting bands to ever come out of Great Britain. With their unique blend of perfect pop-rock'n'roll, outrageous flamboyance and pure fun, Slade have become a firm favorite in the hearts of pop fans all over the world for nearly fifty years. Slade were heavily influential to their peers and remain influential to the generation of musicians they spawned. To quote Noel Gallagher: "No Slade = No Oasis. It's as devastating and as simple as that." Bands as diverse as Nirvana, The Sex Pistols, The Clash, Def Leppard, The Ramones, Kiss and many more have sited Slade as influential. The career spanning 12-track collection, Cum On Feel the Hitz: The Best of Slade, gathers the hit singles "Run Runaway," "My Oh My" and "Gudbuy T'Jane" plus glam rock classics "Mama Weer All Crazee Now" and "Cum On Feel The Noize," Quiet Riot's cover of which became a Billboard Top 5 single.

- Disc 1 -
1 Cum on Feel the Noize
2 Coz I Luv You
3 Take Me Bak 'Ome
4 Mama Weer All Crazee Now
5 Gudbuy T'jane
6 Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me
- Disc 2 -
1 Run Runaway
2 My Oh My
3 Myzsterious Mizster Jones
4 Little Sheila
5 Slam the Hammer Down
6 Ooh la la in L.A

    We Also Recommend