Skid Row

Subhuman Race (Blue/Black Marble)

  • $36.98

Only 5 left!

Release Date: 09/08/2023
Format: 2 X LP
Label: BMG Rights Management
Release type: Blue & Black Marble Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Subhuman Race (stylized sUBHUMAN rACE) is the third studio album by American heavy metal band Skid Row, originally released March 1995, by Atlantic Records. This is the last Skid Row album with singer Sebastian Bach and drummer Rob Affuso, and the last one to be released on Atlantic. Certain tracks from the album were remixed for the band's compilation 40 Seasons: The Best of Skid Row, given more tender, slightly cleaner mixes to fit better with the other tracks.

  1. My Enemy
  2. Firesign
  3. Bonehead
  4. Beat Yourself Blind
  5. Eileen
  6. Remains to Be Seen
  7. Subhuman Race
  8. Frozen
  9. Into Another
  10. Face Against My Soul
  11. Medicine Jar
  12. Breakin' Down
  13. Iron Will

We Also Recommend