A Beautiful Place To Drown

  • $19.98

Only 1 left!

Purple Vinyl. Limited to 1250.

2020 release. A Beautiful Place to Drown is Silverstein's 10th full-length studio album. Includes the singles "Infinite" (featuring Aaron Gillespie of Underoath) and "Bad Habits". Canadian band Silverstein formed in 2000. The band achieved success with their second studio album, Discovering the Waterfront, which was nominated for a Juno Award and reached #34 on the Billboard 200 charts, with the following two albums charting at similar positions. Silverstein has sold over 1,000,000 albums worldwide.

1 Bad Habits (Feat. Intervals)
2 Burn It Down (Feat. Caleb Shomo)
3 Where Are You
4 Infinite (Feat. Aaron Gillespie)
5 Shape Shift
6 All on Me
7 Madness (Feat. Princess Nokia)
8 Say Yes!
9 Stop
10 September 14th
11 Coming Down
12 Take What You Give (Feat. Pierre Bouvier)

We Also Recommend