Shook Sarah & The Disarmers

Shook Sarah & The Disarmers


  • $19.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 02/18/2022
Format: LP
 Abeyance Records
Release type:  Vinyl LP Pressing.


Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. Third album from North Carolina band who merges raw country with punk grit and pop sensibilities. "Straightforward, undiluted songs about shared hardships and unlikely victories that can bring even the most polarized people together. We are not responsible for other people's behavior and sometimes we have more say in our own lives than we believe. The moment we realize this we start awkwardly constructing this cerebral bridge that's somewhat clunky and weird but it's finally taking us in the direction we want to go. The songs on Nightroamer are beautiful, agonizing, magnetic, mischievous, indomitable pieces of the clunky and weird brain bridge to personal autonomy." -Sarah Shook.

  1. Somebody Else
  2. Been Lovin’ You
  3. If It’s Poison
  4. No Mistakes
  5. Nightroamer
  6. It Doesn’t Change Anything
  7. Please Be a Stranger
  8. I Got This
  9. Believer
  10. Talkin’ To Myself

                                    We Also Recommend