Shawn Mendes

Wonder (Signed Booklet)

  • $16.98

Only 7 left!

Release Date: 12/04/2020
Release type:
 Indie Exclusive Autographed CD Booklet Release

Grammy nominated Shawn Mendes returns with his fourth studio album Wonder, the follow up to 2018’s platinum Shawn Mendes. Includes the first single, also entitled “Wonder” and 13 other tracks recorded over the course of 2020. “Wrote an album. It’s called “Wonder”. It really feels like a piece of me has been writ down on paper and recorded into song. I tried to be as real and as honest as I’ve ever been. It’s a world and a journey and a dream and an album I’ve been wanting to make for a really long time.”

1 Intro
2 Wonder
3 Higher
4 24 Hours
5 Teach Me How to Love
6 Call My Friends
7 Dream
8 Song for No One
9 Monster (Shawn Mendes & Justin Bieber)
10 305
11 Always Been You
12 Piece of You
13 Look Up at the Stars
14 Can't Imagine

We Also Recommend