Love & Algorhythms (Black & Pink Splatter)

  • $15.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 2022 Release. Black And Pink Splatter Vinyl.

  1. Two Of A Kind
  2. Pleasure
  3. Love & Algorhythm
  4. Good Day
  5. I'll Be
  6. Evidence
  7. Get Free
  8. Dark Matter
  9. Get Your Shit Together, Babe
  10. Power Of Your Light
  11. High

We Also Recommend