Senses Fail

Hell Is In Your Head (Indie Exclusive Beer & Gold Butterfly)

  • $24.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 07/15/2022
 Pure Noise
Release type: Indie Exclusive Beer & Gold Butterfly with Bone Splatter Vinyl LP Pressing. 


Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release from the New Jersey-based post-hardcore band. Hell Is In Your Head is the follow-up to 2018's If There Is Light, It Will Find You. The album was co-produced by SAOSIN's Beau Burchell and features the first single I'm Sorry I'm Leaving.

  1. The Burial Of The Dead 3:19
  2. End Of The World/A Game Of Chess 3:57
  3. The Fire Sermon 3:26
  4. I Am Error 3:52
  5. Death By Water 3:50
  6. What The Thunder Said 4:27
  7. Miles To Go 3:11
  8. Lush Rimbaugh 3:13
  9. Hell Is In Your Head 3:03
  10. I'm Sorry I'm Leaving 3:12
  11. Grow Away From Me 6:13

      We Also Recommend