Disclaimer II (Raspberry Red)

  • $32.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/08/2021
2 X LP
 Craft Recordings
Release type:
 Raspberry Red Vinyl LP Pressing

Disclaimer II is the second studio album by Platinum-selling South African rock band Seether and is known for featuring the band's breakout hit "Broken." Originally a simple acoustic ballad, it was reworked into an electric ballad that featured Amy Lee of Evanescence. This version went on to become RIAA certified platinum and reached the top 10 of the Billboard Mainstream Top 40 charts. Certified Platinum, the album also features the fan favorite "Fine Again."
  1. Gasoline
  2. 69 Tea
  3. Fine Again
  4. Needles
  5. Driven Under
  6. Pride
  7. Sympathetic
  8. Your Bore
  9. Fade Away
  10. Pig
  11. FNCK It
  12. Broken
  13. Sold Me
  14. Cigarettes
  15. Love Her
  16. Take Me Away
  17. Got It Made
  18. Out of My Way
  19. Hang on
  20. Broken

      We Also Recommend