Sean Paul

Sean Paul

Dutty Rock (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

  • $36.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 07/07/2023

Format: 2 X LP
Label: Atlantic
Release type: Crystal-Clear Double Vinyl LP Pressing.

Celebrate the 20th anniversary of Sean Paul's sophomore album Dutty Rock with this deluxe edition pressed on crystal clear vinyl. This album has been credited with the mainstream breakthrough of dancehall music to a worldwide audience.

It features five of his major hits, including "Gimme The Light", "Get Busy", "Like Glue", "I'm Still In Love With You", and the collaboration with Beyonce on "Baby Boy."

  1. Dutty Rock Intro
  2. Shout (Street Respect)
  3. Gimme The Light
  4. Like Glue
  5. Get Busy
  6. Baby Boy (feat. Beyonce)
  7. Top Of The Game (feat. Rahzel)
  8. Ganja Breed (feat. Chico)
  9. Concrete
  10. I'm Still In Love With You (feat. Sasha)
  11. International Affair (feat. Debi Nova)
  12. Can You Do The Work (feat. Ce'Cile)
  13. Punkie
  14. My Name
  15. Jukin' Punny
  16. Gimme The Light (feat. Busta Rhymes)
  17. Bubble (feat. Fahrenheit)
  18. Shake That Thing
  19. Esa Loca (feat. Tony Touch and R.O.B.B.)
  20. Punkie (Spanish Version)
  21. Baby Girl

        We Also Recommend