Saul Williams

Martyr Loser King (RSD Essentials Indie Exclusive Galaxy Red)

  • $29.98

Only 5 left!

Release Date: 07/21/2023
 Fader Label, RSD Essentials
Release type: RSD Essentials Indie Exclusive Galaxy Red Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Indie Exclusive * Martyr Loser King is the fifth studio album from musician, actor, poet, and activist Saul Williams. A thinly veiled concept album carved from the tales of its main character - a computer hacker living in Burundi with the screen name mrtyr_lsr_kng - the album confronts a bevy of timely issues head on and unapologetically, from economic disparity and police brutality to issues of privacy in the digital age.
  1. Groundwork
  2. Horn Of The Clock-Bike
  3. Ashes
  4. Think Like They Book Say
  5. The Bear/ Coltan As Cotton
  6. Burundi
  7. The Noise Came From Here
  8. Down For Some Ignorance
  9. Roach Eggs
  10. All Coltrane Solos At Once
  11. No Different
  12. Homes/ Drones/ Poems/ Drum

                                                                                    We Also Recommend