Shock Tactics (Coke Bottle Green)

  • $24.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 05/27/2022
Format: LP
Label: Culture Factory
Release type: Coke Bottle Green Vinyl LP Pressing

Shock Tactics is the 3rd studio album by British heavy metal band Samson, released in 1981. It was singer Bruce Dickinson's last one with the band before joining Iron Maiden. Deluxe packaging includes: OBI strip, Single jacket with one pocket, printed inner sleeve and Coke Bottle Green color vinyl with original record labels.
  1. Riding with the Angels
  2. Earth Mother
  3. Nice Girl
  4. Blood Lust
  5. Go to Hell
  6. Bright Lights
  7. Once Bitten
  8. Grime Crime
  9. Communion

          We Also Recommend