Samantha Fish

Faster (Indie Exclusive Alternative Cover)

  • $21.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 09/17/2021
Format: LP
Rounder Records – 1166101455
Release type: Indie Exclusive Alternate Cover Vinyl LP Pressing with Poster

On her new album Faster, Samantha Fish joins forces with superproducer Martin Kierszenbaum (Lady Gaga, Sting) and imbues even more intensity into her electrifying brand of blues/rock-and-roll. With Fish accompanied by legendary drummer Josh Freese (Guns N' Roses, Nine Inch Nails) and bassist Diego Navaira of The Last Bandoleros, the result is a singular body of work both irresistibly galvanizing and emotionally raw.
  1. Faster
  2. All Ice No Whiskey
  3. Twisted Ambition
  4. Hypnotic
  5. Forever Together
  6. Crowd Control
  7. Imaginary War
  8. Loud
  9. Better Be Lonely
  10. So-Called Lover
  11. Like a Classic
  12. All the Words

We Also Recommend