Samantha Fish

Samantha Fish

Black Wind Howling

  • $22.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 06/10/2022
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from the BMA Winner for Best New Blues Artist 2012. Produced by Mike Zito, the album features musical assistance from Charlie Wooton, Yonrico Scott and Zito from Royal Southern Brotherhood.
  1. Miles to Go
  2. Kick Around
  3. Go to Hell
  4. Sucker Born
  5. Over You
  6. Who's Been Talking
  7. Lay It Down
  8. Let's Have Some Fun
  9. Heart Breaker
  10. Foolin' Me
  11. Black Wind Howlin
  12. Last September

            We Also Recommend