Sam Smith

Sam Smith

Live At Abbey Road Studios

  • $24.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 03/19/2021
Capitol Records – 602435518435
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

To celebrate the release of their latest album Love Goes, Sam Smith returned to the iconic Abbey Road Studios for a world exclusive live-streamed performance. For this exclusive show, Sam sang tracks old and new including "Stay With Me," "Lay Me Down," as well as treating viewers to the world premiere of new music from their eagerly anticipated 3rd album, Love Goes, including "Diamonds." Special guest performances from co-collaborators, including Labrinth, who features on the "Love Goes" title track.
  1. Young
  2. Diamonds
  3. Dancing With A Stranger
  4. Promises
  5. Too Good At Goodbyes
  6. Lay Me Down
  7. My Oasis
  8. Side B:
  9. Time After Time
  10. How Do You Sleep?
  11. For the Lover That I Lost
  12. Kids Again
  13. Love Goes
  14. Stay With Me

We Also Recommend