Sam Smith

Sam Smith


  • $25.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/27/2023
Format: LP
Label: Capitol Records
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing.

Following the global success of the unstoppable single “Unholy” featuring pop diva Kim Petras, Sam Smith will be releasing their fourth studio album, Gloria, on January 27, 2023. The 13-track record will be Sam’s boldest statement yet and comes off the back of an undeniable run of success with the lead single from the album.

  1. Love Me More
  2. No God
  3. Hurting Interlude
  4. Lose You
  5. Perfect
  6. Unholy
  7. How to Cry
  8. Six Shots
  9. Gimme
  10. Dorothy's Interlude
  11. I'm Not Here to Make Friends
  12. Gloria
  13. Who We Love

                We Also Recommend