Sam Kinison

Sam Kinison

Live From Hell

  • $5.99

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Cassette Tape

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Cassette has been previewed for playback. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1986 Release. Clear Cassette Tape.

A1 I Missed The Joan Rivers Show
A2 Execution For Peewee
A3 Captain Kangaroo
A4 Russians Are Losers
A5 Sammy's Pawnshop
A6 J.F.K.
A7 Space Pussies
A8 The Kurds
A9 Willie Nelson
A10 The Smart Bomb
A11 100 Hour War
B1 Bob Hope
B3 The Pee Trough
B4 Know When To Die
B5 Sam's Tirade
B6 Rap Sucks
B7 Cable T.V.
B8 Bad Taste
B9 The Homeless
B10 Don't Swallow

We Also Recommend