Sam Ewing & Bear McCreary

The Shed (Original Soundtrack) (Shotgun Brain Blast Splatter)

  • $23.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 01/29/2021
Format: LP
Label: Enjoy The Ride Records – ETR112, Sparks & Shadows
Release type: Shotgun Brain Blast Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

  • First Time Available On Vinyl
  • Limited Edition Shotgun Brain Blast Colored Vinyl Release
  • Cover Art By Sadist Art Designs
  • Vinyl Layout & Design By Film Director Frank Sabatella

Enjoy The Ride Records and A Bigger Boat Productions in conjunction with Sparks and Shadows proudly present The Shed Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, available for the first time on any format.

Featuring music by Composer Sam Ewing (Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., The Walking Dead) and produced by Bear McCreary (10 Cloverfield Lane, The Walking Dead), the soundtrack to this vampire horror thriller is one you don’t want to miss out on!

Housed in a 350 gsm gatefold jacket with spot gloss, The Shed is limited to 500 copies, with two variants to choose from: Vampire Sunrise (150 Copies) and Shotgun Brain Blast (350 Copies). Each copy also includes a free 14 day trial to Shudder, a horror, thriller & supernatural Video On Demand service from AMC Networks.

  1. Morning, Neighbor
  2. Stan's Perfect Saturday
  3. What's In The Shed?
  4. Sundown
  5. Roxy
  6. Something Evil In There
  7. Paying A Visit To Grandpa
  8. Brass Knuckles
  9. Get In The Goddamn Shed
  10. Blood Brothers
  11. Lights Out
  12. Shotgun Blast To The Face
  13. Let It Burn
  14. Bullies (Bonus Track)
  15. After School (Bonus Track) (Closing Theme)

We Also Recommend