Saigon Kick

Saigon Kick

Saigon Kick (Reissue) (Deep Purple)

  • $25.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 04/02/2021
Real Gone Music - RGM-1417LEC
Release type:
 Reissued Deep Purple Colored Vinyl LP Pressing.
  • Limited to 2000 copies
The gleefully raucous 1991 self-titled debut from this Miami band covered all the alternative and heavy metal bases, and while it didn't score a commercial home run, it was still a prodigious clout (kick?) courtesy of guitarist/songwriter Jason Bieler. In between classic metal tunes like "Coming Home" and "Ugly," Saigon Kick offers everything from grunge-y punk ("What Do You Do," "Acid Rain") to power ballads ("Love of God") to even a couple of quite funny pop songs (the neurotic "My Life" and the homo-erotic "Down by the Ocean").
  1. New World
  2. What You Say
  3. What Do You Do
  4. Suzy
  5. Colors
  6. Coming Home
  7. Love of God
  8. Down By the Ocean
  9. Acid Rain
  10. My Life
  11. Month of Sundays
  12. Ugly
  13. Come Take Me Now
  14. I.C.U

We Also Recommend