Rufus Wainwright

Rufus Wainwright

Unfollow the Rules (The Paramour Session)

  • $23.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 09/10/2021
Format: LP
BMG – 538655271
Release type: Clear Vinyl LP Pressing

Unfollow the Rules is a studio album by Rufus Wainwright, originally released on July 2020. It marks Wainwright's ninth of original material, his first since Out of the Game (2012), and his first under BMG. The album was produced by Mitchell Froom, and other contributors include Matt Chamberlain, Jim Keltner, and Blake Mills.

  1. Unfollow The Rules
  2. Damsel In Distress
  3. This One's For The Ladies (That Lunge!)
  4. My Little You
  5. Going To A Town
  6. Peaceful Afternoon
  7. Devils And Angels (Hatred)
  8. Only The People That Love
  9. Treat A Lady
  10. Happy Easter

    We Also Recommend