Royal Blood

Back To The Water Below (Indie Exclusive Clear)

  • $24.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 09/01/2023
Format: LP
Label: Warner
Release type: Indie Exclusive Clear Vinyl LP Pressing

Royal Blood - Back To The Water Below - Back to the Water Below is the fourth album by the duo Royal Blood. It will be released September 2023 by Warner Records. The album was produced by the band themselves, having self-produced the majority of their previous album.

  1. Mountains at Midnight
  2. Shiner in the Dark
  3. Pull Me Through
  4. The Firing Line
  5. Tell Me When It's Too Late
  6. Triggers
  7. How Many More Times
  8. High Waters
  9. There Goes My Cool
  10. Waves

We Also Recommend