Roy Wood

Roy Wood


  • $3.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. Left corner cut off.

  1. Songs Of Praise
  2. Wake Up
  3. Rock Down Low
  4. Nancy Sing Me A Song
  5. Dear Elaine
  6. All The Way Over The Hill
  7. Irish Loafer (And His Hen)
  8. Miss Clarke And The Computer
  9. When Gran'ma Plays The Banjo
  10. Rock Medley
  11. Rockin' Shoes
  12. She's Too Good For Me
  13. Locomotive

We Also Recommend