Roy Orbison

King Of Hearts (RSD Essentials Indie Exclusive Translucent Red)

  • $24.98

Only 5 left!

Release Date: 10/14/2022
Release type:
 30th Anniversary Remastered RSD Essentials Indie Exclusive Translucent Red Vinyl LP Pressing.

Newly remastered vinyl by Richard Dodd. Celebrating the 30th anniversary of King Of Hearts' original release. Featuring the Grammy-winning duet “Crying” with k.d. lang. Producers on the record include T-Bone Burnett, Jeff Lynne, Robbie Robertson, and Don Was
  1. You're The One 2:59
  2. Heartbreak Radio 2:57
  3. We'll Take The Night 4:55
  4. Crying 3:48
  5. After The Love Has Gone 4:38
  6. Love In Time 5:31
  7. I Drove All Night 3:46
  8. Wild Hearts Run Out Of Time 3:32
  9. Coming Home 4:00
  10. Careless Heart (Original Demo) 5:15

                    We Also Recommend