Roxy Music

Roxy Music

Avalon (Half-Speed Master)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/01/2022
Format: LP
Label: Virgin – RMLP8, UMC
Release type: Reissued/Remastered Half-Speed Mastered 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

Avalon is the final studio album from Roxy Music. Released in 1982, it offered a smoother, more adult-oriented sound, giving us the now iconic singles, "More Than This," and "Avalon." This vinyl reissue is mastered at half-speed and cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. It also features revised artwork with a gloss laminated finish.

  1. More Than This
  2. The Space Between
  3. Avalon
  4. India
  5. While My Heart Is Still Beating
  6. The Main Thing
  7. Take a Chance with Me
  8. To Turn You on
  9. True to Life
  10. Tara

                  We Also Recommend