Roxy Music

Roxy Music

Roxy Music (Half-Speed Master)

  • $29.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 04/01/2022
Virgin – RMLP1, UMC
Release type:
Reissued/Remastered Half Speed Mastered 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing.

Roxy Music's self-titled seminal debut album, released in 1972, firmly put Bryan Ferry and Brian Eno at the forefront of the art-rock movement. Their penchant for glamour was showcased in the lyrics and immortalized in the 1950sstyle album cover. This vinyl reissue is mastered at half-speed and cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. It also features revised artwork with a gloss laminated finish. Version Title: [Half-Speed LP]
      1. Re-Make/Re-Model
      2. Ladytron
      3. If There Is Something
      4. 2HB
      5. The Bob (Medley)
      6. Chance Meeting
      7. Would You Believe?
      8. Sea Breezes
      9. Bitters End

      We Also Recommend