Rose Tattoo

Assault & Battery (Purple)

  • $29.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 05/20/2022
Format: LP
Release type:
 Indie Exclusive Purple Vinyl LP Pressing.

ASSAULT & BATTERY is the 1981 album from iconic and revered Australian hard rock band ROSE TATTOO. Citied as an influence for bands such as Guns ‘n’ Roses, LA Guns and Keel, the Australian rockers are an incredibly important part of hard rock history. The album was produced by legendary production duo Vanda & Young (who produced the first six AC/DC albums) and was an instant critical and chart success. The album had three singles released; ‘Rock ‘n’ Roll is King,” “Assault & Battery” and “Out Of This Place.”
  1. Out Of This Place
  2. All The Lessons
  3. Let It Go
  4. Assault & Battery
  5. Magnum Maid
  6. Rock N Roll Is King
  7. Manzil Madness
  8. Chinese Dunkirk
  9. Sidewalk Sally
  10. Suicide City

              We Also Recommend