Coming From Reality

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Rodriguez, the enigmatic subject of the 2012 Academy Award-winning documentary, Searching for Sugar Man, released two albums with Sussex Records, 1970's Cold Fact and 1971's Coming from Reality. Out of print on vinyl for several years, both albums are newly remastered by Alex Abrash at AA Mastering.

1 Climb Up on My Music
2 A Most Disgusting Song
3 I Think of You
4 Heikki's Suburbia Bus Tour
5 Silver Words?
6 Sandrevan Lullaby - Lifestyles
7 To Whom It May Concern
8 It Started Out So Nice
9 Halfway Up the Stairs
10 Cause
11 Can't Get Away
12 Street Boy
13 I'll Slip Away

We Also Recommend