Rodrigo y Gabriela

Rodrigo y Gabriela

Area 52 (Red & Blue Splatter)

  • $34.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 04/29/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: ATO Records
Release type: Red & Blue Splattered Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Area 52 was produced by the legendary Peter Asher and contains nine of Rod and Gab's favorite songs from their own catalog re-arranged and re-configured for a 13-piece Cuban orchestra comprised of some of Havana's finest young players, collectively known as C.U.B.A. Pressed on Red/Blue Splatter vinyl.

1 Santo Domingo (With Samuel Folmell Alfonso)
2 Hanuman (With John Tempesta)
3 Ixtapa (With Anoushka Shankar)
4 11:11 (With Carles Benavent & Carlota Teresa Polledo Noriega)
5 Master Maqui (With Le Trio Joubran)
6 Diablo Rojo
7 Logos
8 Juan Loco (With Carles Benavent)
9 Tamacun (With John Tempesta)

    We Also Recommend