Rod Stewart

Rod Stewart

Merry Christmas, Baby

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2012
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Verve Music Group
Catalog Number: B0017190-02

1 –Rod Stewart Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2 –Rod Stewart Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3 –Rod Stewart Duet With Michael Bublé Winter Wonderland
4 –Rod Stewart White Christmas
5 –Rod Stewart Duet With Cee Lo Green* Merry Christmas, Baby
6 –Rod Stewart Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
7 –Rod Stewart Duet With Ella Fitzgerald What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
8 –Rod Stewart Blue Christmas
9 –Rod Stewart Red-Suited Super Man
10 –Rod Stewart When You Wish Upon A Star
11 –Rod Stewart Duet With Mary J. Blige We Three Kings
12 –Rod Stewart Silent Night
13 –Rod Stewart Auld Lang Syne

We Also Recommend