Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe

Candyman (Sacred Bones Records Exclusive Clear With Red & Gold Splatter)

  • $49.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/01/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Waxwork Records ‎– WW142
Release type:
 Sacred Bones Records Exclusive Clear With Red And Gold Splatter Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

The deluxe 2xLP vinyl release features 180-gram Sacred Bones exclusive clear with red and gold splatter color vinyl, old-style tip-on gatefold jackets with satin coating and a built-in booklet page, liner notes by composer Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe, a 12-page art gallery exhibition catalogue, artwork by Sherwin Ovid and Julian Williams and puppetry art by Manual Cinema.

In partnership with Universal Pictures, Metro Goldwyn Mayer (MGM) and Monkeypaw Productions, Waxwork Records is thrilled to present CANDYMAN Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe. Directed by Nia DaCosta (next year’s The Marvels) from a screenplay by Oscar® winner Jordan Peele, Win Rosenfeld and DaCosta, Candyman, currently in theaters nationwide, is a fresh take on the blood-chilling urban legend and a contemporary incarnation of the 1992 cult horror classic.
  1. Prologue
  2. The Sweet
  3. Music Box
  4. Row Houses
  5. Graffiti
  6. Rows and Towers
  7. What's Candyman?
  8. I Thought We Could / The Turn
  9. Joke Summoning
  10. End Of Clive And Jerrica
  11. Brianna Finds Bodies
  12. Brianna's Mirror Dream
  13. The Library
  14. Elevator
  15. Frantic Painting
  16. You Should Say It
  17. End Of Finley
  18. Frantic Cycles
  19. The Story Of Daniel Robitaille
  20. Brianna In The Studio
  21. The End Of The Kids
  22. Anthony's Arm
  23. Got Taken
  24. Anthony Called To Row Houses
  25. The Laundromat
  26. Young William
  27. Leaves A Stain
  28. William Chases Brianna
  29. End Of Burke
  30. Brianna Says His Name
  31. Music Box [Reprised]
  32. Cabrini Walk I (Bonus)
  33. Cabrini Walk II (Bonus)
  34. The Bridge (Bonus)

We Also Recommend