Rival Schools

Pedals (Numbered) (180 Gram) (Red)

  • $32.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 09/17/2021
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Audiophile Red Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on translucent red vinyl

Pedals is the second studio album from post-hardcore band Rival Schools, released 10 years after their debut record United by Fate was first released. Where United by Fate was an album often ready to burst at the seams with energy, Pedals shows a more matured and controlled feel, even somewhat experimental at moments with bass tones and frequent use of acoustic guitars and distortion effects.

  1. Wring It Out 3:28
  2. 69 Guns 3:22
  3. Eyes Wide Open 3:00
  4. Choose Your Adventure 3:25
  5. Racing To Red Lights 4:03
  6. Shot After Shot 3:14
  7. A Parts For B Actors 3:38
  8. Big Waves 2:59
  9. Small Doses 3:59
  10. The Ghost Is Out There 3:20

We Also Recommend