Rita Coolidge

Rita Coolidge

Greatest Hits

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: A&M Records
Catalog Number: CD 3238

1 Born Under A Bad Sign
2 We're All Alone
3 Fool That I Am
4 (Your Love Has Lifted Me) Higher And Higher
5 Nice Feelin'
6 The Way You Do The Things You Do
7 I'd Rather Leave While I'm In Love
8 Words
9 Only You Know And I Know
10 I Don't Want To Talk About It
11 Fever
12 Am I Blue

We Also Recommend